Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

It was time to take my Lolita dress out for a walk in the garden :) I totally forgot that I had it in my closet… So we (my friend and I) took some spontaneous photos in my mom’s garden. And of course, I tried out some make-up on that occasion! I really like green and copper together, it feels like spring-time.

On eyes: I used Artdeco’s Eyeshadow Base, a copper bronze with gold sheen on the lid, a sheer, cream white as highlighter on browbone, a grassy green with frost finish applied from corner to the middle of the lid and on inner eye corner. The eyeshadows are contained in the NYX “All I’ve Ever Wanted” palette. Urban Decay’s Perversion on upper lash line and Hourglass Film Noir Mascara.

On face: I used Lancôme Taint Idol Ultra in Nr. 03 Beige Diaphane and Catrice Transparent Fixing Powder.

On Lips: I used MAC See Sheer Lipstick.

On Nails: I used Butter London’s MacBeth.